Clearing the repository after deleting a snapshot?

Hi guys.Please tell me I cannot understand Faced the problem of clearing the repository after deleting a snapshot

#kopia repo create filesystem --path /tmp/tst
Enter password to create new repository:
Re-enter password for verification:
Initializing repository with:
block hash: BLAKE2B-256-128
encryption: AES256-GCM-HMAC-SHA256
splitter: DYNAMIC-4M-BUZHASH
Connected to repository.

it`s good
next

#kopia snap create ~/workspace/
Snapshotting simon@deb:/home/simon/workspace …

  • 0 hashing, 496 hashed (1.1 GB), 0 cached (0 B), uploaded 1.1 GB, estimating…
    Created snapshot with root k7266d5af73003579e275cd6a2700cbb6 and ID 8bf82c5370fb5c5c7f37cd47f42faaf7 in 8s
    Running full maintenance…
    Looking for active contents…
    Processed 0 contents, discovered 1…
    Looking for unreferenced contents…
    Not enough time has passed since previous successful Snapshot GC. Will try again next time.
    Rewriting contents from short packs…
    Skipping blob deletion because not enough time has passed yet (59m59s left).
    Finished full maintenance.

#kopia snap list
simon@deb:/home/simon/workspace
2021-08-06 13:19:06 MSK k7266d5af73003579e275cd6a2700cbb6 1.1 GB drwxr-xr-x files:495 dirs:74 (latest-1,annual-1,monthly-1,weekly-1,daily-1,hourly-1

#llc /tmp/tst
n2d p08 p13 p34 p41 p48 p5a p68 p7a p88 pb7 pbf pcc pe1 pf7 qaf sb8
n89 p11 p19 p35 p43 p50 p62 p74 p7d pa1 pb9 pc2 pce pe7 pf9 qd7 kopia.maintenance.f
p05 p12 p30 p40 p44 p52 p63 p78 p84 pb0 pbc pca pd0 peb pfd sa9 kopia.repository.f

it`s ok
next

#kopia snap delete k7266d5af73003579e275cd6a2700cbb6 --delete
Deleting snapshot 8bf82c5370fb5c5c7f37cd47f42faaf7 of simon@deb:/home/simon/workspace at 2021-08-06 13:19:06 MSK…

#kopia snap list

#llc /tmp/tst
n01 p05 p12 p30 p40 p44 p52 p63 p78 p84 pb0 pbc pca pd0 peb pfd qd7 sb8
n2d p08 p13 p34 p41 p48 p5a p68 p7a p88 pb7 pbf pcc pe1 pf7 q76 s3b kopia.maintenance.f
n89 p11 p19 p35 p43 p50 p62 p74 p7d pa1 pb9 pc2 pce pe7 pf9 qaf sa9 kopia.repository.f

all files remained in the repository. How should they be removed?
Thank

You need to let some time pass (currently >24h) and run maintenance again - this is done for safety reasons to ensure other kopia clients running in parallel won’t rely on cached data you’re deleting.

Alternatively you can pass --safety=none to disable the wait, but you must guarantee that no Kopia is running while you do it.

I did as you said, it’s okay. Before that, after 24 hours, it was not deleted
Thanks a lot !