I disconnected a repository because there is no way to remove it in the gui, It is still in my list how do I remove it completely?
First repository is the default and cannot be removed. You can disconnect from all other repositories and it should remove them from the list leaving only one.
Oh, in that case I’ll just reconnect my second and make it the first repository. Thanks!!