Please help me with WebDAV

I’m on Windows 11 and I’m trying to use Kopia for backup to Icedrive using WebDAV. I’m not very technically minded, but I can follow instructions if necessary.

The problem that I face is that I cannot complete the creation of a repository on Icedrive. Icedrive states that the WebDAV address is https://webdav.icedrive.io/. However, when I use it in Kopia I get an error. I changed it by adding a /C at the end after creating a folder C on Icedrive and it does proceed to create a .shards directory inside C. However, in the Storage Configuration page of Kopia I get “Connect Error: INTERNAL: internal server error: unable to complete GetBlob(kopia.repository,0,-1) despite 10 retries: error determining sharded path: error getting sharding parameters for storage: ReadStream .shards: 429” and I cannot proceed to the next step.

When I exit Kopia and redo the Connect to WebDAV server step the error is “Connect Error: INTERNAL: internal server error: unable to complete GetBlob(kopia.repository,0,-1) despite 10 retries: error determining sharded path: error getting sharding parameters for storage: ReadStream .shards: Authorize https://webdav.icedrive.io/C/: 401”.

I would appreciate any help with this matter.

EDIT: I’m optimistic that an answer may be found as I used other software to connect to Icedrive with WebDAV (Cyberduck and Duplicati) and the connection was successful. Therefore, I must be doing something wrong with Kopia.

EDIT 2: Some progress. I can now get to the next part, “Create New Repository”. However, after I press on “Create Repository” I get the following message: "Connect Error: INTERNAL: internal server error: connect error: unable to write blobcfg blob: PutBlob() failed for “kopia.blobcfg”: unable to complete PutBlob(kopia.blobcfg) despite 10 retries: Write kopia.blobcfg.f-6803928845973075349: 409
". So, still no success.